Pacesetters Daytime Bible Study

Theresa Lyons
Location
Main Campus Café and FM Transmitter in Parking Lot
lyonst@dwellcc.org
Smart Date
Thu, Mar 25 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Apr 1 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Apr 8 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Apr 15 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Apr 22 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Apr 29 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, May 6 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, May 13 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, May 20 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, May 27 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Jun 3 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Jun 10 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Jun 17 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Jun 24 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Jul 1 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Jul 8 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Jul 15 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Jul 22 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Jul 29 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Aug 5 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Aug 12 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Aug 19 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Aug 26 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Sep 2 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Sep 9 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Sep 16 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Sep 23 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Sep 30 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Oct 7 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Oct 14 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Oct 21 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Oct 28 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Nov 4 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Nov 11 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Nov 18 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Nov 25 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Dec 2 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Dec 9 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Dec 16 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Dec 23 2021, 10 - 11:30am
Thu, Dec 30 2021, 10 - 11:30am